THIS IS THE IOM3 ARCHIVE SITE. The content on this page may be out of date.
Our new website with up to date information can be found at www.iom3.org

ICTa contacts

ICTa Officers

International Chair

Mr Andrew Carp

Resource UK (RMR) Ltd

12 Trafford Close

Leek

Staffordshire ST13 5BG

Tel: 07973 624330
Email: a.carp@resource-uk.co.uk

 

International Deputy Chair

Steven Godfrey

Wienerberger Kingsbury Works
Rush Lane
Dost Hill
Nr Tamworth
Staffordshire B77 1LT

Tel: 01827 280111

Mob: 07738-892116

Email: Steven.Godfrey@wienerburger.com

 

Honorary Secretary

Mr David Willett

Michelmersh Brick Holdings PLC

Charnwood Works

Old Station Close

Shepshed

Loughborough LE12 9NJ

Tel: 01509 501703

Mobile 0746 869 7689

Email dwillett@mbhplc.co.uk

 

Chair Education and Training Committee 

Mrs Paula Wardle

Ibstock Brick Ltd

Chesterton Group Offices

Apedale Road
Chesterton
Newcastle
Staffs ST5 6BH

Tel: 01782 563433

Email P.Wardle@ibstock.co.uk

 

Webmaster

David Baggaley

Email david@baggaley.biz 

 

STAFF (IOM3)

Local Societies

Anita Horton
The Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining
The Boilerhouse
Springfield Business Park
Caunt Road
Grantham
Lincs NG31 7FZ
Tel: 01476 513886
Email: anita.horton@iom3.org

Education

Johanna Thompson
The Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining
The Boilerhouse
Springfield Business Park
Caunt Road
Grantham
Lincs NG31 7FZ
Tel: 01476 513892
Email: johanna.thompson@iom3.org

IOM3 Staff Contacts