THIS IS THE IOM3 ARCHIVE SITE. The content on this page may be out of date.
Our new website with up to date information can be found at

Meet the Council

CIE Council for 2017-18


President -  Steve Pallant -

Vice President - Chris Beck

Treasurer/Communications - Tony Kirk  

Technical Events - Sue Parker

Membership Secretary -

Young Members Secretary -

Social Events - Steve Woodward   -

Technical Secretary - James Taylor -



Vince Ludlow

Mark Lewis

Gill Thornton


Council Members

Amanda Olvanhill

David Hughes

Dawn Huntrod

Don Spenceley

Frank Fitzgerald

Graham Hillier

Joanne Rout

John Dale

Kimberley Raw

Matt Stockwell

Paul Shelton

Russell Mills

Tony Parkinson