THIS IS THE IOM3 ARCHIVE SITE. The content on this page may be out of date.
Our new website with up to date information can be found at

Cementitious Materials Group- Committee contacts

Members and Organisations 

The Cementitious Materials Group Committee is made up of representatives from a number of academic and industrial organisations. 

Name Affiliation  
Ian Richardson University of Leeds Chairman
Mark Tyrer Coventry University Immediate past chair
Colum McCague Mineral Products Association Secretary
Yun Bai University College London Member
Richard Ball University of Bath Member
Stephanie Barnett University of Portsmouth Member
Steve Brooks Ardex UK Member
Ed Butcher National Nuclear Laboratory Member
Bob Cather Independent Consultant Member
Chris Cheeseman Imperial College London Member
Nick Collier Eden Nuclear and Environment Member
Andrew Dunster BRE Member
Veronica Ferrandiz-Mas University of Bath Member
Daniel Geddes University of Sheffield Member
Andrew McIntosh Banah UK Member
Gary Perkins University of South Wales Member
Giovanni Pesce Northumbria University Member
John Provis University of Sheffield Member
Mark Russell Queen's University of Belfast Member
Julia Stegeman University College London Member
Rehne Yang Saint Gobain Member